Tags

, , , ,

thomas-a-edison-iitsaffirmations

It’s been awhile for me not writing on this my very own blog. Actually, I’ve spent a lot of time for not pushing myself to write again. I think this is a severe mental block. I even don’t know why am I wasting my time to doing nothing but only sticking my nose to my smartphone. This is maybe a some reason why this blog beingย neglected. My mental block caused by being dumb using smartphone.

Lately, I’m not having any idea to written in my blog. I’m extremely busy by doing my work at the office. I have a lot student to supervised their thesis. I have a lot of class to teach. I have a lot stacking work to do. I could blame that. Cliche. Maybe I’ve been distracted by many things and I blame that for being my mental block. Or maybe it’s not a mental block. It’s mental illness. Maybe. Hahaha. I don’t want to lose my ability to write my thought. What can I do if I don’t write again? It’s the only thing that can at most. I can’t back in time to be a Programmer or pursuit on my new passion on Coffee. I’ve made choice to be a lecturer and lecturer must write. Even it’s only a haggish blog. I’m afraid this mental block drive me to give up on writing.

So, I decide, in middle of my teaching class, I write about this mental block thing. Hope this can be continued in the future. So, I can write again like I used to. I’ve read this good article about get away from mental block. Just take a look at this article’s link. Hope can help you to to get away from mental block. I only can write this short post. Next time, hope I can write a long story with a good English writing. Sorry about the grammar. Hihihi.

